Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 74349 - de Anna (Russie) - 2013-05-04
: "students exchange project"

Hello!My name is Anna.I'm an English teacher.Our school is situated in a marvellous city of Russia, St Petersburgh.It is admitted to be the cultural capital of Russia.My students and I are looking for penpalls all over the world.We are interested in foreign customs and traditions and we are eager to show you our city with it's magnificent architecture, parks,museums and palaces. And of course we'd like to see your country, the place you live and study in.
We wish you were our friends.
With Love from Russia!

74349 -
modifier supprimer 119059 - Réponse de Klára (République Tchèque) - 2017-10-09

Good afternoon. I´m a high school student in European country called Czech republic. I know this advert was posted years ago, but if you´re still looking for a school to make an exchange programs that my schoool is here for it. Me and my classmates are learning russian and we are trying to find an exchange school in Russia. So, please if you are still interested in this topic, that write me a mail. Thank you so much! Klára

74349 -
modifier supprimer 110448 - Réponse de princess sofia (Ouganda) - 2016-03-12

helo , i read your ad and developed great interest in it.my country is blessed with over 60 cultures and numerous natural resources which i believe u and your team would not afford to miss...anyway hope u will reply soon.

74349 -
modifier supprimer 76410 - Réponse de Adel Sayed (Espagne) - 2013-09-07

Hi Anna ,
I think we could help each other . We're from Barcelona . I've just published an ad looking for peals for my 14-17 year old students to correspond in English and Spanish , if your students want yo learn the language .
Look forward to hearing from you ,
Cheers ,