Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 72733 - de Elena (Russie) - 2012-12-08
Coll�ge : "looking for English speaking penpals"

Hi, I'm an English tutor. I teach students 9 - 15 y.o. We'd like to find students/teachers from English speaking countries willing to exchange e-mails or letters, to prepare projects comparing our countries, probably even to talk via skype.

72733 -
modifier supprimer 99660 - Réponse de michael (Ghana) - 2014-08-15

Hi its an honour to help you and your students to better your english am from Ghana, english is our official language

72733 -
modifier supprimer 77027 - Réponse de Iwona (Pologne) - 2013-09-24

Hi there

I am an English teacher from Poland. My students are 14-15 years old. There are approximately 30 of them. They are interested in sport, music, art etc. Some of them are volunteers. I would like them to expand their cultural horizons but most of all practice their English. Therefore we would be more than happy if you would like to exchange e-mails with us. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

72733 -
modifier supprimer 73412 - Réponse de Milena (Pologne) - 2013-02-11

Hello,
I'm a teacher in a secondary school in Poland, I have a group of 15 pupils who are eager to exchange their thoughts , ideas, experiences on many cultural, historical, artistic etc. subjects. Please let me know if you are still interested in creating such a cooperation.
Best regards,
Milena

72733 -
modifier supprimer 73224 - Réponse de Kim (USA) - 2013-01-22

Hello!! I am a Middle School Teacher in Pennsylvania, United States. I have a few students in my Learning Support Class and I would love to partner them up with pen-pals!

72733 -
modifier supprimer 72863 - Réponse de Chuck (USA) - 2012-12-20