Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 7135 - de niamh (Irlande) - 2005-12-05
: "penpals for children in primary school"

I work with 30 children which range from seven to nine. I would love to find penpals for each of them. It would be a great for them to learn about communicating with others.

7135 -
modifier supprimer 37425 - Réponse de Estelle (France) - 2010-11-20

Hello,

I am a french student of 19 years old and I would like to find a welcoming family in Ireland for next summer to improve my english. I could give freely french lessons in a school. Moreover I have a french Diploma for youth leaders and workers (“Bafa” diploma).
Yours faithfully.

7135 -
modifier supprimer 34092 - Réponse de Jozef (Pologne) - 2010-04-19

Hello,
I work with a group of 15 11-year-old students from Le¿ajsk, Poland. They have been learning English for three years. Now, they have three 45-minutes lessons per week. They are all interested in improving their communication skills ( and so am I). Perhaps your students can exchange emails with mine.
Józef

7135 -
modifier supprimer 33858 - Réponse de conor (conks) (Grande Bretagne) - 2010-03-24

Dear Emel,
yes I am Interested in having one of your students as a penpal

thanks
conor

7135 -
modifier supprimer 32690 - Réponse de Kim (Canada) - 2009-12-03

I am from Alberta Canada and am looking for penpals for my second grade students. They are 7-8 year olds. Would you be interested?

7135 -
modifier supprimer 32186 - Réponse de Emel (Turquie) - 2009-10-24

Hello there,