Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 48060 - de Akina (Japon) - 2012-11-02
: "Looking for a Canadian/English speaking country middle/high school to Penpal w"

Dear Teachers,

I live in Ibaraki, Japan and I am a Canadian English teacher here. I teach grades 7 to 9 (Ages 12 - 15).
All the students at this school study and spend a great deal of time focused towards learning and practicing English.

What I am looking for is a teacher who is interested in snail mail to have open exchange . There are kids in the school who are very eager to communicate with other students of a similar age across the world.

The chances are very few for them to have cultural exchanges with foreigners in Japan as there are not very many since Japan has its own secular culture. This would be a great opportunity for my students and your alike.

If your interested , please contact me.

All the Best,
Akina

48060 -
modifier supprimer 113471 - Réponse de cherie (USA) - 2016-09-27

I teach fifth grade and have a class of 18 students aged 10-11. We would love to start writing your class letters as soon as possible! Would you be interested?

48060 -
modifier supprimer 113046 - Réponse de Tetiana (Pologne) - 2016-09-14

Hello.
I'm Tetiana. I work at middle school with teens (14 years old students). We'd like to be your pen-friends. We want to learn English, and not only but to know much more about other countries and their customs and traditions.
Are you interested in such collaboration?
Write back sooon
Tetiana

48060 -
modifier supprimer 109859 - Réponse de Mahendra (Népal) - 2016-01-09

I Mr. Mahendra Lal shrestha. I am a mathematics teacher in Nepal.
I am searching teacher pen pal like you such that we can exchange our many experince. Also we can make cultural exchange program.

48060 -