Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 47803 - de Sinead (Irlande) - 2012-10-19
Coll�ge : "Comenius"

We are a primary school in Ireland (4-12 year old) and are looking for 3 partner schools who would be interested in the Comenius project in the school year 2013-2014.
We are looking forward to hearing back from you.

47803 -
modifier supprimer 129918 - Réponse de Sophie (France) - 2022-04-06

Hello
I'm an English teacher in southeastern France, looking for a physical exchange for my 13 years old pupils next year. We could organise
a 1 or 2 weeks visit in
Each others country. I don't really know much about comenius project however...
Would you be interested in ?
Sophie

47803 -
modifier supprimer 98519 - Réponse de Mondo (Ouganda) - 2014-05-21

Hi,
Hopefully I can still gete a chance of working with you. Literacy Foundation school is a school based in Uganda- Mukono district with a rural setting. It currently have children of ages 4 to 8 years. I am rellay interessted in the project and if we are late, I request that my contact be given to other intersted schools in Ireland who need school partners.
Thank you

47803 -
modifier supprimer 97855 - Réponse de Brid (Irlande) - 2014-02-21

Sprachaufenthalte für Kinder, mit gastfamilie in Irland.
www.cheznoushomestay.com

47803 -
modifier supprimer 97230 - Réponse de Bridie (Allemagne) - 2013-12-21

Hi, I have several German, French and Spanish students looking for an exchange with Irish students during school holidays or school term. Would any of you families be interested in this . I have an experienced exchange partners in Europe who interviews and vets the exchange families there.
Thank you,
Bridie Keary, M. Sc, H Dip Ed.
www.banananama.com

47803 -