Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 47202 - de Gerlinda (Pays-Bas) - 2012-09-23
Coll�ge : "Searching for english speaking penpal(s) (age 10-12)"

Hello,
I'm a teacher in The Netherlands. In my class there are 22 10-12 year olds who would like to correspond with english speaking children around the world in the same age. The students aren't to fond of the booklessons, but with a penpal they will learn using english in a practical way.
Hope to hear from you!
Sincerely, Gerlinda!

47202 -
modifier supprimer 127968 - Réponse de Anna (Danemark) - 2020-06-30

Hello,
I’m Anna. Are you still interested in penpals abroad?
I teach two classes of 5th graders in Denmark.
I’m looking for penpals for email correspondin/skype meetings about topics such as daily life, hobbies, holiday stories, music, dreams etc.

Let me know if you are interested.

Kind regards,

Anna Gretchen Øris Olesen
Lind Skole
Denmark

47202 -
modifier supprimer 127967 - Réponse de Anna (Danemark) - 2020-06-30

Hello,
I’m Anna. Are you still interested in penpals abroad?
I teach two classes of 5th graders in Denmark.
I’m looking for penpals for email correspondin/skype meetings about topics such as daily life, hobbies, holiday stories, music, dreams etc.

Let me know if you are interested.

Kind regards,

Anna Gretchen Øris Olesen
Lind Skole
Denmark

47202 -
modifier supprimer 113472 - Réponse de cherie (USA) - 2016-09-27

I teach fifth grade and have a class of 18 students aged 10-11. We would love to start writing your class letters as soon as possible! Would you be interested?

47202 -
modifier supprimer 72974 - Réponse de Casey (USA) - 2012-12-31