Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 45048 - de portia (Nouvelle Zélande) - 2012-07-13
: "I'm looking for some French speaking penpals for my 13-14y/old students"

I am looking for some french speaking penpals for a small (~17) class who have just started learning french?

45048 -
modifier supprimer 101363 - Réponse de Véronique Martin (France) - 2014-10-08

Hello, I am an English teacher. I teach pupils aged from 11 to 15. I am involved in European projects about gardens and recycling. But we are interested in many other fields : music, cinema. I try to have my pupils develop an interest for far away culture. Little differences about our everyday lives, things we don't even think about because they seem so natural to us. We can use e-mail, traditionnal mail, and other modern technologies.
Our school is located in Dijon, an old city ( quite beautiful) in Burgundy ( famous for expensive wines and mustard, but not only!. We are quite central in our country and also in Europe. So it is rather easy to travel. We hope you will feel like getting in touch. We speak French, of course but we learn English and can use it, if you prefer.

A bientôt!
Véronique

45048 -
modifier supprimer 98536 - Réponse de Véronique Martin (France) - 2014-05-26

Hello, I am an English teacher. My pupils are aged 11 to 14/15. They larn o speak and write English and if dome are eager to try their new language, they are laso very happy to communicate in their own language. I believe discovering otehr culture is the best way to learn! Hope you'll get in touch.

45048 -
modifier supprimer 73649 - Réponse de kakue (Nouvelle Calédonie) - 2013-03-03