Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 4476 - de Anna-Carin (Suède) - 2005-07-19
: "penpals in europe"

Hello!
We are looking for penpals for our group of 14 to 15-year-old students. We are living in Sweden and would like to correspond in english, and perhaps, if you don´t live to far away we could visit eachother.

4476 -
modifier supprimer 48024 - Réponse de melis (Turquie) - 2012-10-31

Hello Anna ...My name is Melis. I am an English teacher in Ýzmir / Turkey. I have 30 students aged 10-14..We are looking for students who wants to visit our country and learn our culture,communicate with English on the other hand have fun while visiting...You are really like our country...especially Ýzmir.. If you interested in, contact me as soon as possible...

4476 -
modifier supprimer 33645 - Réponse de Aziz (Maroc) - 2010-02-26

Hello. I am a teacher of English in middle school. I have students between 13 and 17. we would like to have pen pal. Students are eager to know about other cultures and ways of life. This is my e-mail:
Khardefi3000@yahoo.com

4476 -
modifier supprimer 30553 - Réponse de lamin suwa (Gambie) - 2009-07-09

I want to be friends and to visiting one another. I am a man of 27years of age.I remain to hearing from you soon.

4476 -
modifier supprimer 25999 - Réponse de ri (Sénégal) - 2008-08-01

salut
+221777130302

4476 -
modifier supprimer 22972 - Réponse de doukoure (Ghana) - 2007-12-23

hello my name is doukoure i am english teacher , i am very happy to have ur grupe, u are welcom to my school,

thank u

4476 -
modifier supprimer 22924 - Réponse de hacina (France) - 2007-12-19