Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 38433 - de Britt (Norvège) - 2011-03-17
Coll�ge : "Experience the world"

Hello,

I am an English teacher from the northern parts of Norway. My students have just been introduced to the idea of getting penpals from a different country and are very curious about this. In this age snail mail is not used as much and it is a very interesting experience for them. I feel that it is a chance for them to learn about other cultures and people and at the same time practice their English skills. We currently have about 30 students, both boys and girls, ages 13 to 14.

38433 -
modifier supprimer 47134 - Réponse de Hana (République Tchèque) - 2012-09-22

Hi Britt,

I teach English in a small historical town in the Czech Republic. My 14-18year old pupils would like to get some pen pals from your school. They are keen English learners and are interested in history, geography and culture. If you are interested, please let me know as soon as possible. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best wishes. Hana

my home town www.litomysl.cz and school town www.vysokemyto.cz

38433 -
modifier supprimer 43241 - Réponse de levi lijodi (Kenya) - 2012-02-02

WE REQUEST TO HAVE PENPALS WITH YOUR SCHOOL

38433 -
modifier supprimer 42814 - Réponse de sukran (Turquie) - 2011-12-28

Hi! I'm an English teacher in Turkey, with students of 4th, 6th and 7th grades, 10 - 13 ages. I would prefer pen friendship first by letters, because all of these children haven´t got internet at home, and it would be a multidimensional, more beautiful, and effective experience for them. Then they can communicate in class where there are computers.

38433 -
modifier supprimer 42157 - Réponse de Jeff Smidt (USA) - 2011-11-03

Britt-