Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 37965 - de Aoife (Irlande) - 2011-01-20
: "Looking for English/Spanish conversation"

I am a student teacher in Ireland and I am currently teaching girls aged 12-13, I would like to make their first year of Spanish more exciting and interesting by encouraging them to communicate more in Spanish and hopefully find some life long friendships with students of their own age with a different culture to their own. their level of Spanish is quite basic so patience is necessary, they can write in english also so I think students of English of their own age would work well for this project as they could write alternatively in both languages. Please respond if you think you have the students we need for our venture into the Spanish world to become more exciting!! hope to hear from you soon!! Besos y abrazos, Aoife
email me at aoife.m.orourke@hotmail.com

37965 -
modifier supprimer 120820 - Réponse de Leyre (Espagne) - 2018-02-12

Hi!
I am an English teacher at a high school in a small town in Toledo, Spain and I am really interested in starting a project with your students. It would be a great opportunity for them to practise Spanish and English, while they learn about their partners' lives and culture. We could start with conversations through skype about different topics (their family, holidays, school, interests and hobbies, etc) and also send e-mails with postcards, drawings or pictures of their classrooms...) Once they get to know each others, we can think of a possible exchange trip, in which they would stay with their partners' families for a week.
I hope you are still interested in it!
Looking forward to your reply,

Leyre Pérez

37965 -
modifier supprimer 73217 - Réponse de Nuria (Espagne) - 2013-01-22