Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 37300 - de Joan (Irlande) - 2010-11-07
: "pen pals, teddy bear exchange"

I am a teacher in Ireland looking for a teacher from another country to exchange letters with. I have 22 children aged between 5 and 6. It is a mixed class and I would love to have some communication with another class whether individual penpals or class emails (which may work better at this age)

37300 -
modifier supprimer 106618 - Réponse de Stephanie (USA) - 2015-08-17

I was wondering if you were still planning on doing penpals this year. I have a class ranging from 6-9 and would love for them to learn about another culture

37300 -
modifier supprimer 98018 - Réponse de Nancy (USA) - 2014-03-11

I have a class of 4 and 5 year olds and want very much to find a class to exchange letters and photos with thru snail mail. We have been discussing Ireland,amoung other places,and they are eager to ask questions and share their own experiances. If you are still interested please let me know. They have already thought of questions to ask and information about themselves they would like to share ! Thank you for your kind attention
,Nancy

37300 -
modifier supprimer 97380 - Réponse de JOHNMARY (Ouganda) - 2014-01-10

DEAR TEACHER AM GLAD TO INFORM YOU THAT MY SCHOOL IS READY TO JOURNEY WITH YOUR CLASS.AM TEACHER JOHNMARY FROM UGANDA

37300 -
modifier supprimer 97377 - Réponse de JOHNMARY (Ouganda) - 2014-01-10

Dearest teacher am glad to inform you that am interested in exchanging emails with your class. Am teacher Johnmary from Uganda and this system will help our kids to know english

37300 -
modifier supprimer 73052 - Réponse de Ashley Mikenas (USA) - 2013-01-09