Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 35509 - de Trine (Danemark) - 2010-08-18
: "penpals"

I am looking for classses to correspond with my pupils! I have 27 pupils in 5th grade(10-11 years old/two years of learning), 20 pupils in 6th grade (18 pupils, 12-13 years) and maybe a bunch of teenagers (14 years) that would like penpals to practice english and to exchange experiences of life. Most important right now are the youngest. And it should not be with an english speaking country, but other students with english as their 2. language. I´ll be very happy to hear from you.
Best regards
Trine

35509 -
modifier supprimer 116034 - Réponse de Valérie (France) - 2017-05-13

Hello, I'm interested in your message. I'm an English teacher in the north of France and I'm looking for penpals for next year (2017/2018) for a group of 56 pupils aged 12/13 who will go to Denmark in May 2018. It could be letters + skype. We might even meet for activities one afternoon. Thanks for answering. Sincerely. V. Boron

35509 -
modifier supprimer 109098 - Réponse de Lionel (France) - 2015-11-08

Hello
I teach sudents aged between 11 and 15 in a French secondary school and I'm looking for a partnership with another European school to exchange letters, cards, mails or oranize occasionnal live chats with the application "Hello" of mozilla firefox. We are also keen on communicating with students for whom English should not be a native language
You can contact me at lioneldorval1@yahoo.co.uk

35509 -
modifier supprimer 107646 - Réponse de Cara (USA) - 2015-09-11

Hello,