Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 31924 - de Anastasia (Russie) - 2009-10-10
: "Individual penpals"

Hello! I'm a teacher of English from Russia. I have a class of 9-11 year olds. Some of my students have personal pen pals. It's a lot of fun. Of course I help them to write letters. They bring the letters to class and show to everyone. Some students do not have penpals but they dream about them. These scheme works if students parents are interested in it and help children with envelopes and other things. I usually e-mail to a parent that we posted the letter or got their letter. We are involved in some international projects so we will not be able to participate in any more or in whole class correspondence. If you have students who want to have pen pals (snail mail) and their parents agree please feel free to write me.
With Love from Russia
Anastasia Reva

31924 -
modifier supprimer 37996 - Réponse de Elisa (Samoa Occidentales) - 2011-01-25

Hey there!
My name is Elisa, I'm a US Peace Corps volunteer working in Western Samoa (in the South Pacific) and I teach English to kids at the Primary School and I'm interested in teaching them about different cultures all over the world, so if you are still interested (or know someone who is) in exchanging snail-mail between Russia and Samoa in English, I'd love to do that with you this year!
Thanks for your reply,
Elisa

31924 -
modifier supprimer 34459 - Réponse de Erica (Canada) - 2010-06-04

Hi Anastasia,I have two female 8 year olds looking for a penpal in Russia. We look forward to learning about life in Russia and connecting with you !
Thanks-you,
Erica

31924 -
modifier supprimer 33675 - Réponse de Davinia (Espagne) - 2010-03-02

Good morning