Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 31230 - de shen Xuye (Chine) - 2009-09-04
: "Chinese students want to exchange subjects"

I'm an English teacher in China.I teach more than 300 students.If students want to learn Chinese,we can exchange the subjects.We are living in Northeast of China.In our district,the Chinese language is perfect without any dialect.If you like I can record some Chinese words and sentences and email them to you.The most standard Chinese in China. We also like American English.We have tapes,but they are all British English.Would you like to record something for us?If you don't know how to record your voice,I can teach you. Anyone who has the interest contact me.

31230 -
modifier supprimer 41927 - Réponse de jamie gruetzmacher (USA) - 2011-10-20

I teach 6th graders in Redmond, OR and they are 11-13 years of age. We study China later in the year and would love to have pen pals. It would be great to learn about China from someone who lives there!! Please contact us if you are interested in becoming pen friends. I have about 100 students that I see each day. Would you also be interested in some snail mail? It is fun to send letters and exchange small gifts with other people! Thank you again and hope to hear from you soon!
Jamie Gruetzmacher

31230 -
modifier supprimer 34089 - Réponse de rumeysa (Turquie) - 2010-04-19

hello teacher

31230 -
modifier supprimer 33016 - Réponse de Charlie (USA) - 2010-01-07

Hello-