Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Etabl.Sup�rieur
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 27511 - de sumi (Japon) - 2008-10-24
Etabl.Sup�rieur : "mail exchange with Japanese students"

Hello. I teach English at college in Japan. I would like to give my students opportunities to get to know people in foreign countries, different cultures. looking for groups exchenge e-mails with them in ENGLISH. I have about 70students,18-30years old. hope to hear from you.

27511 -
modifier supprimer 97778 - Réponse de palak (Inde) - 2014-02-15

Hi..
Myself palak, 16 years old. I am student of class 11th. I want to go for higher study in Japan. I would like to make pen pals from Japan.

27511 -
modifier supprimer 44540 - Réponse de Janida (USA) - 2012-06-11

Hi,
I am an English teacher in the United States. I am currently looking for students that are willing to exchange information about your country. I would love to hear from you.

27511 -
modifier supprimer 33413 - Réponse de Moustapha (Guinée) - 2010-02-06

Hi, I'm student in Guinea, I want to know something whith you in your countrie.

27511 -
modifier supprimer 32909 - Réponse de xavier (France) - 2010-01-01

hi, i'm french. i've 24 years old. i learn japanese and the culture. i search a corespondant of japan for learn and friends. my e-mail is: xavier.amylee38@hotmail.fr
(the e-mail messenger). good bye.

27511 -
modifier supprimer 32908 - Réponse de xavier (France) - 2010-01-01

hi, i'm french. i've 24 years old. i learn japanese and the culture. i search a corespondant of japan for learn and friends. my e-ma

27511 -
modifier supprimer 31559 - Réponse de Jack (Côte d'Ivoire) - 2009-09-21