Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 27320 - de Stacie (Corée) - 2008-10-13
: "Looking for email penpals"

I am a Canadian teacher living and working in Jeju, South Korea. I am currently teaching a letter writing unit to 19 of my students who are learning English. The students are aged 13-16 years. Their English is improving, and they are able to write quite well for their levels. I would love to have an opportunity to set them up with penpals for more exposure to other countries, as well as the English language. Please contact me for any further details, or to express interest. Thank you kindly.
Stacie

27320 -
modifier supprimer 41765 - Réponse de kang hee jae (Corée) - 2011-10-14

Hello! I live in South Korea's 16-year-old middle school girl!
I'm looking for a pen pal!
Buddy me please??
I was not good at English .... If you do not mind, pals!

27320 -
modifier supprimer 34274 - Réponse de Heather (USA) - 2010-05-13

Hello, I was wondering if this offer is still avaliable? If so I have friends who are interested in learning more about South Korea and would like to learn Korean. Maybe your students could help us. We are ages 13-15 and in High School.

27320 -
modifier supprimer 33036 - Réponse de ivan (Ouganda) - 2010-01-09

my name is ivan i would like to be your friend i will reply to more information if u reply soon

27320 -
modifier supprimer 32620 - Réponse de Christine (Canada) - 2009-11-25