Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 27048 - de Yuliya (Russie) - 2008-09-26
Coll�ge : "looking for penpals"

I'm a tutor from Siberia.I'm currently teaching English two pupils aged 8 and 13.They are willing to have penpals from English speaking countries.wait for your messages.

27048 -
modifier supprimer 35811 - Réponse de michelle (USA) - 2010-08-31

Hi, my name is Michelle and I am a first-generation American and speak both English and Russian fluently. I would really like to make a new friend and help someone learn a language. My e-mail is sasha.ramiz@gmail.com.I think that this would be a fun and new experience. :)

27048 -
modifier supprimer 35810 - Réponse de michelle (USA) - 2010-08-31

Hi, my name is Michelle and I am a first-generation American and speak both English and Russian fluently. I would really like to make a new friend and help someone learn a language. My e-mail is sasha.ramiz@gmail.com.I think that this would be a fun and new experience. :)

27048 -
modifier supprimer 29266 - Réponse de bismark (Ghana) - 2009-02-28

hello i am bismark akoto and i need snail mail friends.here is my snail mail address:
bismark akoto
p.o. box kf 2100
koforidua, e/r
ghana
i hope you will write me a letter.if you will please inform me.i am 14 years

27048 -
modifier supprimer 28777 - Réponse de Sylvie (USA) - 2009-01-24

Hello,

I have 2 students interested if you still are:

Victoria is 8 years old; excellent student, loves math, science, reading andanimals
Nathan is 13 years old; excellent students, loves to read and history, nature, animals

Hope this will work

Thank you

27048 -
modifier supprimer 27787 - Réponse de salim (Algérie) - 2008-11-11