Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 26969 - de Lu (Brésil) - 2008-09-22
: "Looking for pen pals"

Hi people!
I'm an English teacher in Brazil and I'm looking for a partner teacher for a pen pal project. I teach 3-10 year-old children. In our 4th grade (10 year-old) there are 36 students who would like to exchange letters with students of other nations. Are there anyone interested?
Hope to have an aswer soon...

26969 -
modifier supprimer 97441 - Réponse de Nathalie (France) - 2014-01-15

Hello,
I am teaching in a small village of Brittany (ages 9-11).
This year, we work on this project " musical world tour " and try to find penpals from all the continents. We wish to discover their musics and traditional songs but also their customs, their lifestyle... We wish to prepare small questions on the music but also the family, the school, the games...
At the end of the year, we wish to realize a concert with all the songs which our penpals will have taught us.

Would you care for exchange with our class?

Best Regards,
Nathalie

26969 -
modifier supprimer 48156 - Réponse de david (Grande Bretagne) - 2012-11-08

hello
i am a teacher in england of 9-10 years olds. we would like to write to schools in brazil. our school is by the sea in portsmouth which is a city in the south of england.
we look forward to hearing from you
david goodenough

26969 -
modifier supprimer 47957 - Réponse de Marie (France) - 2012-10-29