Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 26703 - de Julie (Irlande) - 2008-09-11
: "Penpals wanted"

Hi all,
I am a 6th class teacher (11-12 year old boys and girls)in Cork, southern Ireland. I'd love to find a group of 22 (or thereabouts) students for my class to correspond with. I want them to practice letter writing and learn about another culture. If you are interested please let me know. I hope to start before the end of September/early October.
Thanks,
Julie

26703 -
modifier supprimer 116670 - Réponse de Marie (France) - 2017-07-09

Hi Julie!
I'm teaching english to students aged 11-15 in Toulouse, in the south of France.
We would love to correspond with students from another country.
I would love my students to improve their english and have them write letters.
We could tell your students about our school and our beautiful "pink city".
If you're interested I'm willing to start by september 2017 or early october.

26703 -
modifier supprimer 114525 - Réponse de rosaria (Italie) - 2016-11-20

hi, I'm an English teacher in an Italian secondary school. My class is interested in starting a corrispondence with an Irish class. we would write in English. My students are aged 12.
if you are interested please contact me
best regards
rosaria

26703 -
modifier supprimer 113289 - Réponse de Cherie (USA) - 2016-09-21

Hello,

My name is Cherie Free and I teach fifth grade. I have a class of 23 students, aged 10-11.
We are looking to write to pen pals from Ireland. If you send me your address we will send out letters to your class by September 30th What do you think?

26703 -
modifier supprimer 99465 - Réponse de Aurélie (France) - 2014-08-03

Hello!