Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 2649 - de Eun-Ha (Corée) - 2004-12-28
Coll�ge : "LOOKING FOR GOOD FRIENDS FOR MY STUDNETS"

Hello !!
Nice to talk to you.
I'm an English teacher in South Korea and hope to give my students oppurtunities to have foreign friends.
They are very cute, nice, energetic and friendly.
They really want to have new friends from all over the world. Their ages are 13-14.
If you have any interest please feel free to contact me.
Thank you.

2649 -
modifier supprimer 130075 - Réponse de Olivia (USA) - 2022-07-10

Hello my name is Olivia. I’m 13 years old and interested in having a Korean penpal. I have been practicing Korean and would like to learn more. As well as help you learn English. Hope to hear back soon

2649 -
modifier supprimer 102325 - Réponse de Morgane Dusart (France) - 2014-12-07

Hi i'm french i'm 14 years old , 15 in march,and i want korean friends for maybe learn korean or speak english
Thank you! :D

2649 -
modifier supprimer 72956 - Réponse de suttee (Thaïlande) - 2012-12-30

Dear sirs,
I am an English teacher from Thailand. If possible, I'd like to ask for your kind asistance to ask any interested students in your school to exchanges email for useful purposes. There are about 3200 students .The targeted interested groups is 500 now. They are 15-18.They are very curious to exchange email for language learning and cultural exchanges etc. If any students feel interested, Could you please email their email address to
pongsuttee1@yahoo.com
Kindestr regards.
Suttee

2649 -
modifier supprimer 35303 - Réponse de Sarah (Cameroun) - 2010-08-07