Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 23482 - de Josefine (Suède) - 2008-01-20
: "penpals"

Hi!
I´m a teacher in Stockholm, Sweden, who are looking for penpals for my students. I teach English for students between 12 to 16 years old and some of them really would like some penpals with whom they could communicate in English. I would be very pleased to hear from U.K but also from rest of Europe.

23482 -
modifier supprimer 92698 - Réponse de harris (Zimbabwe) - 2013-11-19

Hi how are you doing,hope you are doing great.I'm a recent graduate Ecd teacher I love kids a lot.I'm teaching kids from age of 3 to 6.I speak fluent english and I teach my little pre school english since is a compulsory subject in zimbabwe,I'm looking for penpals around the world to chart with sharing their experience with kids.may god bless you always for your wonderful work.

23482 -
modifier supprimer 36370 - Réponse de David (Kenya) - 2010-09-20

Nyabola Group Of Schools
P.O.Box 152-40111
Pap-Onditi Via Nyakach Kenya
Email: missionary_hovden07@hotmail.com
Tell: +254724929557

Hello Fellow Teacher

Greetings in the name of the Lord hoping that you are fine well in the name of the Lord.
Nyabola Group of schools in a mission founded school with the church of Free Pentecostal Fellowship in Kenya, which was founded by missionary Busgard from Norway.

We have both primary and secondary school in which are divide as follows:
a) Primary school we have –Early Childhood development from Baby to senior class
n We have primary from class 1 to class 8 under Kenyan education system
b) Secondary school—we have from form 1 to form 4 with range of age from 19-26 years.