Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 22941 - de christina (Porto Rico) - 2007-12-22
: "Pen Pals needed for elementary grade students"

Hello future pen pals! I teach English to the 3rd and 4th grades at Radians School in Cayey. I am interested in having my students write in English to other kids their age. Hope to hear from you soon!

22941 -
modifier supprimer 120377 - Réponse de Elaina (USA) - 2017-12-31

Hi Christina,

I'm a school librarian in Washington, DC, with a class of 25 third graders. I think they would really enjoy corresponding with kids from Puerto Rico, and they are also learning Spanish (they have taken it every year in school since kindergarten). Please let me know if you are interested.

Thanks!

22941 -
modifier supprimer 115349 - Réponse de Cindy (USA) - 2017-02-02

Hi, I am a spanish teacher for grades 9-12. I would love for some of my ninth graders to have pen pals. Would your students be willing to write to my students in both english and spanish and mine would do the same. That way our students can learn from each other. Hope to hear frm you soon.

22941 -
modifier supprimer 103860 - Réponse de megan (USA) - 2015-06-03

Greetings from the United States of America, Dallas, TX. I represent a group of moms,most of the children speak only English, and some speak English and Spanish. We are very interested in having our children be penpals,improve their language skills, and learn about how other people live. Their ages are from 7-10 years of age. Please contact me, Megan Garcia, megan.s.garcia@gmail.com.
thank you,
Megan Garcia

22941 -
modifier supprimer 103442 - Réponse de Cams (France) - 2015-04-11

Hello, I would like to study English because I'm bac in this language

22941 -
modifier supprimer 45634 - Réponse de Lisette (USA) - 2012-08-13

Hi