Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 22697 - de Nico (Chine) - 2007-12-05
: "Looking for penpals for chinese students"

Hi
I'm a conversational English teacher in a chinese high school.My students are between 14 to 17 years old and they are seeking penpals from any western schools within the same age range or level.They want to use the opportunity to practice their English language skills via e mails .If there's any school out there that's intrested please contact me ASAP via email nicoocn@yahoo.com

22697 -
modifier supprimer 41600 - Réponse de MARGARITA TORRES (Espagne) - 2011-10-08

Hi. I´m an English teacher in a Secondary School in Tenerife (The Canary Islands).
I would like to have penpals (snail mail) for my students. I have a group of 25 students between 15-16 years old and they are willing to be in contact with students of another countries.
If you are interested, please contact me.
Regards
Margarita Torres

22697 -
modifier supprimer 38901 - Réponse de jupin (Belgique) - 2011-05-31

My students here are French or other Western citizens and all have very good English. They are either beginner or have had 2 years of Chinese. I teach them here in Belgium. I have kids from 13 to 17 years old.

22697 -
modifier supprimer 35297 - Réponse de Sarah (Cameroun) - 2010-08-07