Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 17949 - de Andrew (Chine) - 2007-03-11
: "Australian penpals required"

Hi there back in Australia.
I am an Ausie who is now permanently stationed in China
I teach English to grade 7 students and grade 9 students and athletics to senior students here in Hong An.
If you would like to exchange cultural,life and everyday activities with a very enthusiastic group of children say 90 of them then please drop us a line.
Hong An is small by Chinese standards but it is everything I love about the place.
kind Regards
Andrew Mellis

17949 -
modifier supprimer 97321 - Réponse de siltan (Erythrée) - 2014-01-06

hi there I guess finally I have found some one who fits my plan. I am an English teacher for grade nine and I look forward for a letter writing project. Students can improve their English if they are encouraged to write letters enthusiastically. I have some 300 students out of which 90 students could communicate very well and can cope up with the project . for further information you can write ... solong until your e mail.

17949 -
modifier supprimer 44329 - Réponse de Saya (USA) - 2012-05-20

Hi, my name is Saya. I'm an 11 year old girl from the US. I only speak English, is this okay? I'd love to be one of your students pen pals! I hope to hear from you soon, thanks!

-Saya

17949 -
modifier supprimer 29665 - Réponse de carolina (Chili) - 2009-04-08

hi there!!!
I'm an english teacher too, and I have 2 groups of children they 're very interested in sending mails, I'd rather snail mail( I did it two years ago and it was fantastic). my groups ar between 10 and 11 years old, 45 students each, and they're just boys.
we are from chile.