Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 16594 - de Alexander (Suède) - 2007-01-05
Lyc�e : "Pen pal exchange with native English speakers wanted"

Hello everyone, I'm an English teacher from Sweden who wishes to find native English speakers for his students(16-18) to write to and exchange information about our different/or similar cultures and ways of life. I have 45 students but don't expect everyone to be interested in taking part. I believe that this possible communication may be beneficial to both parties and hope that someone feels that this could be somehing interesting.

Best wishes
Alex

16594 -
modifier supprimer 117080 - Réponse de James (Grande Bretagne) - 2017-08-05

I am a trust of some Schools in Kenya, I live in UK, Children and Teachers are looking for friends to exchange letters and mails if possible exchange programme

16594 -
modifier supprimer 34285 - Réponse de Lilly (Suède) - 2010-05-14

Aloha (= Hej) Alex,

I'm from Hawaii, USA and we have lived in Uddevalla, Västra Götaland for nearly 4 years. I'm learning Swedish at my Vuxenutbildningen and will be continuing to Trollhättan högskolan in 2011 to become an English teacher. I still haven't decided if I would teach in an elementary or a high school. So this would be a little practice for me to help students with English.

A short profile about me: My name is Lilly Jansson of Chinese ancestry, born and raised on one of the Fijian islands. At 13, my family moved to Hawaii to live closer to "morfar". I met my Swedish husband online, who was studying at an university. We got married and a year later in 2006, we decided to move to Strömstad, Bohuslän to live nearer to his family. Due to work and commuting issues, we moved to Uddevalla the following year.