Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]


modifier supprimer 130450 - de Sabrina (Canada) - 2022-09-29
: "Grade 3,4,5 French Immersion Class Looking for Penpals"

Good day
My name is Sabrina and I teach a French Immersion class. We are from Northern Ontario,Canada. I have a grade 3/4 and 4/5 class. We are a total of 39 students. We are looking to correspond in French with other students as penpals.

Merci beaucoup,

Sabrina


130450 -
modifier supprimer 130741 - Réponse de Meryl (France) - 2023-02-18

Bonjour,
Je suis enseignante et cherche une correspondance en français avec des élèves canadiens. J’ai 24
élèves âgés de 7-8 ans. N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous êtes intéressée pour échanger des e-mails.
À très bientôt
Méryl

130450 -
modifier supprimer 130724 - Réponse de Elisa (France) - 2023-02-03

Bonjour,

Je suis également à la recherche d'une enseignante souhaitant établir une correspondance épistolaire avec ma classe de CE2 (27). Est-ce toujours d'actualité pour vous ?
Bien cordialement,

Elisa

130450 -
modifier supprimer 130498 - Réponse de Jalila (France) - 2022-10-07

Hello !
I am a French teacher in the North-East of France and I am looking for teachers who would like to work on projects to help our pupils improve their level in English (for us) and in French (for you): exchange cards, letters, videos, mails...I have several classes from Year 7 to Year 10: 11 to 14 years old.
We really want to work on traditions, cultures, music, cities....Everything is possible!
So if you are interested, please reply to this message.
Our exchange could start in September.
Thanks!
Bye!
My mail: jal.if@hotmail.fr

130450 -
modifier supprimer 130469 - Réponse de hélène (France) - 2022-10-03

Bonjour,
Ma classe d'élèves de 10 et 11 ans serait ravie de correspondre avec les tiens...en français :)