Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 129594 - de Daniel (Suisse) - 2021-10-23
: "english penpals"

Dear all

This is my last announcement, because I already wrote two times looking for a partner class. :-) Please write me an e-mail and responde if I answer ;-)

I'm a teacher of pupils aged 12 years. We are situated in Switzerland near Zürich.
There are 25 pupils (girls and boys) in this class.

I would love to find English penpals. The aim is that one pupil can write to another pupil in your class. I am sure, some will be motivated to have 2 penfriends if needed. I would prefer snail mail, but we also could do mail or skype once or twice.

We could start the project in October / November 2021 up to June 2022.
So that the classes can write each other from time to time during this period.
(After this period I get a new class with kids aged 9/10 years and we can see if and how we could continue this project.)

I think it would be very interesting to write to a class situated outside Europe. But also classes from Europe would be nice. ;-)

Kind regards
Daniel

129594 -
modifier supprimer 130406 - Réponse de Daniel (Suisse) - 2022-09-20

Dear all

Sorry, that announcement seemed to pop up again. I already have a penfriend. Sorry and thank you.

129594 -
modifier supprimer 130405 - Réponse de Sumejja (Suisse) - 2022-09-20

Hi! Is it still accurate ? I am looking for penfriends for my students.

129594 -
modifier supprimer 130379 - Réponse de Tina (Canada) - 2022-09-16

Hi,

Are you still interested in doing this for this school year? I am located in Canada, Ontario and teaching grade 6.

I have a group of 27.

Let me know,
Sincerely,
Tina

129594 -
modifier supprimer 130145 - Réponse de Florent (France) - 2022-08-03