Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 129290 - de Natalie (Japon) - 2021-08-23
: "High School ESL students looking for penpals"

Hello,

I'm an English teacher at a high school in Tokyo. We have an International Club at our school and have between 20-30 Japanese students who are interested in exchanging English letters, emails or having video chats with students from other countries.

We would like to start this from October until March next year but are actually looking to make connections and build friendships with other schools around the world so we could continue this project even longer!

129290 -
modifier supprimer 131315 - Réponse de Jason (USA) - 2023-10-11

We have a social studies classroom of 12 year olds and a high school class of 16 year olds. We would love to exchange letters and video via YouTube asking each other questions and learning from each other. My contact email is jason.slaughter@pccsk12.com and I live in Michigan. Our students are so excited to engage in cultural diffusion. Thank you for considering...

Jason Slaughter

129290 -
modifier supprimer 129890 - Réponse de Zeyvi (Indonésie) - 2022-03-18

Hi I am a high school student in Indonesia. I am very interested in Japan since childhood and want to make friends from there and be able to exchange English letters. And I like also want to learn the culture and all about Japan. If I had the chance it would be awesome for me.
Thank You 🙏💮

129290 -
modifier supprimer 129880 - Réponse de Amanda (USA) - 2022-03-13

Hello! I homeschool my 14 year old daughter and she has had a love for Japan for a couple of years now.. Also has a love for having pen pals! Was hoping we could combine the two get her a pen pal(s) from Japan! Please let me know if you are still interested in this for your students! Thanks