Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 128520 - de Nadia (Grande Bretagne) - 2020-11-24
Coll�ge : "Penpal Christmas card exchange French -English"

I am a French teacher who is looking for a French school to connect with my English students studying French. The main aim to be make language learning purposeful and ask the children to write in the language that they are learning. I am hoping to connect my year 7 students and organise an exchange of cards for Christmas. if this works, an ongoing exchange can be establish.
We are located in Tipton in the West-Midlands in England. Any French schools around the world would be welcomed. My students would write in French and your students would respond in English.
Please do not hesitate to contact me.

128520 -
modifier supprimer 131617 - Réponse de Reme (Espagne) - 2024-04-05

Dear colleague,

My name is Mrs. Reme Vera and I am a Deputy Headteacher and Bilingualism Coordinator at IES Ben al Jatib High School located in Málaga (Andalucía, south of Spain). Our school has got about 900 students from 12 to 17 years old. Catholic religion is among our taught subjects.