Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 127754 - de Kelly (Japon) - 2020-04-16
Coll�ge : "Pen pals Japanese - English students :)"

Good afternoon,

I am currently living in Okinawa where I am an ALT in a Junior high school.
Once the C. virus has gone, I am hoping to have the students excited to be back to school and excited to learn English!

This exchange can be made for 1st (12 y.o.), 2nd (13 y.o.), and 3rd graders (14 y.o.).

If you too have a class of students who want to exchange in English, please contact me!

Kelly

127754 -
modifier supprimer 128552 - Réponse de Claudia (USA) - 2020-12-04

Hello. My name is Claudia and I am a teacher in the USA of middle school. My students would like to make friends outside the United states through Pen-pal correspondence during distance learning. My students are interested in learning about culture and discussing current events. I have 9 students aged 12-14.Please let me know if this is something your students may be interested in.

127754 -
modifier supprimer 128493 - Réponse de MALIKA (France) - 2020-11-16

Hi,

I am a teacher in France and I am looking for a school in JAPAN to correspond with my students from the manga club (2 groups of 14 students). If you are interested, please contact us soon.

127754 -
modifier supprimer 127948 - Réponse de Maryna (Ukraine) - 2020-06-29

Hello, Kelly.