Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 127016 - de Nancy (Canada) - 2019-11-19
: "Looking For PenPals"

Hi I am a grade 3 teacher with 17 students aged 8-9. We would love to have penpals in another country so we can learn about their country and culture. If you're interested in writing letters with us and maybe doing a google hangout at the end of the year, please send me a message.

127016 -
modifier supprimer 130745 - Réponse de Meryl (France) - 2023-02-18

Bonjour,
Je suis enseignante en France et cherche une correspondance en français avec des élèves canadiens. J’ai 24
élèves âgés de 7-8 ans. N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous êtes intéressée pour échanger des e-mails.
À très bientôt
Méryl

127016 -
modifier supprimer 128070 - Réponse de Midori (France) - 2020-08-04

Hi Nancy,
I'm a primary school teacher in Strasbourg, France and I'd wish to find English penpals for my class of 18 students. Exchanging letters is very important in the pedagogy of my school and it would be a project through out the year 2020-2021. I was born in Canada, but I teach to kids that have only learned English for 2 years now (English as a second language). Ours school is located in a very interesting city, Strasbourg, between French and German/Alsacian cultures.

Would your class be interested to exchange letters and parcels with us, about 4 times during the school year?

Have a great day,

Midori

127016 -
modifier supprimer 127792 - Réponse de Carole (Canada) - 2020-05-11

Hi