Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 125378 - de Carrie (Grande Bretagne) - 2019-02-24
: "Primary school teacher looking for French speaking school"

I am a primary school teacher looking to set up pen pals with a French speaking school. If you are interested please email me.

125378 -
modifier supprimer 128248 - Réponse de Hélène (France) - 2020-09-06

Hi, I've just read your message from last year. I'm a french teacher looking for english penfriends for my class.My pupils are 7,8 years old. Are you still interested? I would be so pleased to be in contact with an english class.
Thank you for your answer
Bye
Hélène Martinat

125378 -
modifier supprimer 127276 - Réponse de AHCENE (Algérie) - 2019-11-24

Hi I am interested in exchanging ideas with you
Please write back soon

125378 -
modifier supprimer 126823 - Réponse de oberti (France) - 2019-10-28

hello
are you always interested by penpals with a french school?
bye

125378 -
modifier supprimer 125459 - Réponse de Chloé (France) - 2019-03-07

Hi
I am a french teacher and interested for my class (8-9years old) to make exchange with an english classroom.see you

125378 -
modifier supprimer 125429 - Réponse de Sabrina (France) - 2019-02-28

Dear Miss,

I am Sabrina Benmakhlouf, I am 20 and I from France French is my mother tongue.
I have seen your announce, and I am interested of the description.
Indeed I am at university Grenoble-Alpes Campus de Valence, to be a teacher a French teacher in England to be more precise.