Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 125099 - de Frank (Chine) - 2019-01-07
: "Pen pals for Chinese students"

I help to run an English training school in a small city in NE China
we cater mainly for primary school children. If we get enough interest I want to set up an exchange of letters,emails and maybe video conversations although this may not work due to time differences. Please send a message if you have any interest

125099 -
modifier supprimer 126166 - Réponse de Wayne (Cambodge) - 2019-08-21

Greetings Frank,

I hope this letter finds you well. I am a teacher in a private school here in Phnom Penh Cambodia. I teach students ranging from 8 years old to 12 years old. I just taught a lesson on pen pals and now am looking to maybe find a school near our time zone (according to google you are only one hour ahead) to communicate via computer and also close enough to correspond via letters too. I really hope we can do something with your class. It would be great for my students to learn about China as many of them have grandparents that are from China. Also some of them are taking Chinese classes too.
I hope to improve my students social skills and reading and writing skills as well. I had a few pen pals when I was their age and I really had fun and enjoyed and could not wait for a new letter. I really want my kids to experience this.

Have a great day

125099 -
modifier supprimer 125709 - Réponse de fanny (France) - 2019-06-04