Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 124875 - de Sandy (Canada) - 2018-12-01
Lyc�e : "Looking for Pen Pals for High School Students"

I am a teacher at a secondary school in Ontario, Canada. We would like to exchange letters with other students (14-18) through the post to learn about your lives in your country and the commonalities we have. Our goal is to learn more about the world and culture. Please do write to me if you are interested. I would only like to exchange letters with schools faciltitated by a teacher in charge.
Sandy.sims@tldsb.on.ca
We would love to exchange cards in time for Christmas!
Regards,
Sandy

124875 -
modifier supprimer 129688 - Réponse de Lynne (Iran) - 2021-11-20

Hi Sandy, I am working with a teacher in Iran, providing pronunciation and grammar coaching for her class of 15 to 17 year-olds. If you are still looking for pen pals, this may be a good fit. If so I would love to hear from you and connect you with Fatemeh.

124875 -
modifier supprimer 129482 - Réponse de agnes (France) - 2021-09-20

Hi I am a french teacher in the centre of paris in a wonderful huge Middle school with a large park We could send letters, cds from our schoolMy pupils speak good English and I's like them to write or register messages in English or french for your pupils ; if you plan to visit paris let me know.
Im looking for another teacher from the USA or England or Canada for penpals this year
If you are interested please answer me I would be delighted to have this exchange with you
Thanks looking forward to hearing from you agnès

124875 -
modifier supprimer 125854 - Réponse de Clozaire milandou an (Burkina Faso) - 2019-07-03