Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 124274 - de Pierre (Suède) - 2018-10-15
: "Penpals in Spanish and English"

Hello
I am a teacher in a public school in Sweden. I have one class age 10years and one class age 12years. We would love to have penpals somewhere in the world. It would be great to find a class to share language, culture and experience with.

Age 10years: pupils in 8-11years for mail or letters in English.
Age 12years: pupils in 10-14years for mail or letter in easy Spanish or English.

Please, don´t hesitate to answear, my mail is: pierre.froberg@sodertalje.se

Best regards, Pierre Froberg

124274 -
modifier supprimer 130758 - Réponse de Geraldine (France) - 2023-03-05

Dear Mr Froberg,
My 18 year old daughter is studying in Montreal and wants to do an end of year project in Sweden on the Swedish educational model for children aged 6 to 15 and is looking for teachers to interview, during the second half of April. Would you be available to be interviewed or any of your fellow teachers? Thank you in advance for your feedback.
Best Regards.

124274 -
modifier supprimer 126913 - Réponse de Raffaella Martina (Italie) - 2019-11-05

Hello, I'm an English teacher at a language school in Italy.I would like my students to be able to participate in the pen-pal project to better develop their language skill,make new friends and get closer to new cultures.Their age ranges from 8 to 12 years, both females and males. Thanks
Martina

124274 -
modifier supprimer 125265 - Réponse de Laura (USA) - 2019-02-01