Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 123357 - de Randy (Canada) - 2018-09-04
: "Pen Pals in Canada"

I teach a class of Grade 4 students (9/10 yo) in Vancouver Canada and we are looking for a class from anywhere in the world to correspond with in english.
We are looking to send mail by post, sometime around October 1st.
If you are interested please contact me as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Randy

123357 -
modifier supprimer 127794 - Réponse de Carole (Canada) - 2020-05-11

Hi
I am a volunteer English tutor in Toronto and have been tutoring a female student (grade 2 level) for more than a year now. Before the COVID-19 I introduced 2 of my students through pen-palling as a form of lessons on writing letters which they both enjoyed. However, the 2nd student has surpassed her grade level and will no longer be able to participate. During that time I use to be the go-between to assist on reading the letters and writing responses to those letters. My student's parents have approved pen-palling and think it is a great idea. Please let me know if obtaining a student for the pen-palling in your classroom is feasible, by snail mail, mailed directly to me. Thank you!

123357 -
modifier supprimer 125573 - Réponse de Natalia (Ukraine) - 2019-04-08

Hi!
my name`s Natalie and i`m an English teacher from ukraine.
i teach various age groups and i`m particularly interested in young learners because they are very curious and fun!
that `d be great if our students could get to knoe each other better- i`m sure they`ve never heard of ukraine before. There is a lot we can tell them. we could communicate via mail or video calls. What do you think?

sincerely,
Nat

123357 -
modifier supprimer 125146 - Réponse de Janina (Pologne) - 2019-01-12

Hi,