Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 122845 - de Louise (Grande Bretagne) - 2018-08-16
: "Looking for English speaking pen pals"

Hello I am a Primary 7 teacher to children between the ages of 10-12. We live in Paisley, just outside of Glasgow, in Scotland. It would be lovely to link up with another school with a class of similar age to write to a few times and find out more about their school etc. I would be happy to communicate with schools in any country. Thanks

122845 -
modifier supprimer 127365 - Réponse de Larisa (Russie) - 2019-12-21

Hello! I have a class of 10-11year olds. We live in Russia, in Syberia in a small town called Tyumen so my students would be so glad and excited to find new friends from Scotland and try to put their knowledge into practice. I would be happy if you write me back!) Best wishes, Larisa

122845 -
modifier supprimer 126922 - Réponse de Jan (USA) - 2019-11-06

I teach 7th and 8th grade English Language Arts in Washington State, USA. I would love to have my 27 8th graders communicate with students in another country. They are 12 to 13 years old. Let me know if you’re interested!

122845 -
modifier supprimer 126355 - Réponse de Magda (Espagne) - 2019-09-04

Hi!
My name's Magda, I'm from Catalonia and I teach English to kids from 10-12 and I would like to exchange letters by snail mail. If you like the idea write me.
Best wishes,
Magda

122845 -
modifier supprimer 125337 - Réponse de Manuela (Suisse) - 2019-02-15

Hello
Are you still interested in exchanging letters? I'm an english teacher in a small town in Switzerland and my kids would love to write with other students. They are between 10 and 12 years old.
Regards
Manuela

122845 -
modifier supprimer 125334 - Réponse de Lorena (Espagne) - 2019-02-14