Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 121230 - de Younghui (Corée) - 2018-04-05
: "Looking for a group for language and cultural exchange"

Hello, I'm an English teacher in South Korea.

I have a group of students who are eager to learn more about other cultures and make friends.

They are 17-18 years old and mostly at beginner or lower-intermediate level.

I want groups who are learning English as a second or foreign language.

If you are interested, please contact me.

121230 -
modifier supprimer 128801 - Réponse de Sakhi (Canada) - 2021-02-26

Hi, my name is Sakhi and I am 14 years old. I am interested in being penpals with your students, if you will allow me. I want to be a teacher in the future so I would love to help in any way I can.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Sakhi

121230 -
modifier supprimer 125301 - Réponse de Makena (USA) - 2019-02-08

My name is Makena. I am a high school Sophomore in Los Angeles, California. During the holidays, I took my first international trip to visit my grandmother in Vietnam. I met my cousin Trang who is an English teacher for students (age 5-15). I was inspired to create a club for international students eager to practice English. I am hoping you have students who would like to connect with International pen pals. Are you interested in collaborating with students in the U.S.? Please contact me for further information.

Thank you for your consideration.

Makena

Oceans Apart Club President

121230 -
modifier supprimer 125252 - Réponse de Caitlyn Guidry (USA) - 2019-01-30