Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 121215 - de Mariane (Brésil) - 2018-04-01
: "We need a pen pall class"

Hello! I am a elementary school English teacher in Santa Catarina, Brazil. my students would like to change letters, or emails, with anyone from U.S.A. Send a message if you're really interested! :)

121215 -
modifier supprimer 128105 - Réponse de Chris (USA) - 2020-08-11

Hi! Are you still looking for Pen Pals for your school classroom? I am a 3rd grade teacher in the US (Louisiana) and I am looking for a class in Brazil for the students to write too!

121215 -
modifier supprimer 126909 - Réponse de Rachel (USA) - 2019-11-05

Hello! My name is Rachel. I noticed your ad was from 2018, but I am interested in having my students correspond with a school from another country. Let me know if you are still looking for pen pals!

121215 -
modifier supprimer 126857 - Réponse de Kim (USA) - 2019-10-30

I would like my students to communicate with other students around the world. I love for them to be able to email, write, share photos, etc. I teach 6th graders.

121215 -
modifier supprimer 126717 - Réponse de Amelia (Australie) - 2019-10-14

Hi,
I know that you sent this message for Pen Pals last year but my class are interested in having pen pals at the moment.
My name is Amelia Florence, I teach Year 6 in Hobart, Tasmania in Australia.
My students are 12 years old.
Are you still interested in having pen pals?
Regards,
Amelia.

121215 -
modifier supprimer 125665 - Réponse de Maia (USA) - 2019-05-19

I'm maia and im interested in helping other kids learn and learn stuff from them so I would be honored to have one of your students as a penpal

121215 -
modifier supprimer 124197 - Réponse de Jamiey (USA) - 2018-10-09