Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 118512 - de Justyna (Pologne) - 2017-09-20
: "looking for penpals"

Hello Everybody,
I am a teacher of English in Poland. I have children aged 12-14 who would love to get in touch with their friends from other countries. We are interested in learning about other cultures. We would like to exchange letters, postcards.
If you are interested please let me know. Looking forward to hearing from you.

118512 -
modifier supprimer 128717 - Réponse de Adam (Grande Bretagne) - 2021-02-09

tell us about your experience! Did you manage to find students? how was the process? I also teach Polish. And I wonder how it went ??

118512 -
modifier supprimer 125588 - Réponse de Chris (USA) - 2019-04-14

Hello. My daughter would love to have a pen pal. She enjoys reading and science. If you are interested please e-mail me and we can exchange addresses. I wont let her do the initial contact because you never know who will respond.

118512 -
modifier supprimer 118908 - Réponse de Hande (Turquie) - 2017-10-03

Hello. My name is Hande. I am an English teacher from Turkey. I am looking for some penfriends for my students. They are 14-16 years old. They would like to exchange letters. ıf you are interested please contact me. My e-mail address is:handebilen87@hotmail.com

118512 -
modifier supprimer 118698 - Réponse de Jane (Malaisie) - 2017-09-27