Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 117308 - de Freya (Grande Bretagne) - 2017-08-13
: "Pen pals"

Hi,
I teach a class of 23 children, aged 7-8. We are in a rural village in Oxfordshire in the middle of England. We are looking for a class of children in France to exchange letters with. Would anybody be interested in corresponding with us?

117308 -
modifier supprimer 123248 - Réponse de Amandine Grelier (France) - 2018-09-02

Hello Freya,

My name is Amandine and I am a teacher in Year 5 (29 pupils from the age of 9 to 11). I am very interested in letting my pupils write and communicate with English students. We live in Western France (in Vendée).

Let me know if that's possible,
Thank you,
Amandine.

117308 -
modifier supprimer 119071 - Réponse de Marquis (Belgique) - 2017-10-09

Dear Sir, Madam,

My name is Carine Marquis and I am the headmaster of a primary school in Saint-Sauveur, Belgium.
My French-speaking pupils are learning in English and would like to communicate with English-speaking penpals. They are between 6 and 12 years old.I have 6 classrooms.
Would any of your teachers be interested in this project?
Thank you for your consideration.
Kind regards, Carine Marquis
Marquiscarine@hotmail.com
Headmaster of Keysschool Saint-Sauveur, Frasnes, Belgium

117308 -
modifier supprimer 118666 - Réponse de la batie (France) - 2017-09-25

Bonjour,
Avez-vous trouvé des correspondants?

Hello,
Have you found correspondents?

117308 -
modifier supprimer 117566 - Réponse de Natacha (France) - 2017-08-24

Hello !
My 26 pupils are between 7 and 9 years old. They are beginners in English. Our school in near the Alpes.