Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 117062 - de Victoria (Grande Bretagne) - 2017-08-03
: "French pen pals please"

Hi,
I am a year 3 teacher in England and also the French coordinator. I am hoping to exchange letters with a primary school in France. Our children are aged from 7 to 11. Our year 3 children have a basic grasp of French, but our older children have a better understanding. It would be fantastic to give them an opportunity to improve their knowledge of the French language. Please do get in touch if you can help,
Thank you

117062 -
modifier supprimer 120032 - Réponse de Elodie (France) - 2017-11-28

Good evening,
I'm a french student, in my last year of study to become a teacher. I'm looking for a school to realize an intership for 3 weeks in february/march, in a class from year 3 to year 5. I would like to learn how is school in your country, how teachers teach to children, the differences between our 2 scholar system.
If possible, I would like to have an email address I can officialy send my request to.
Thank you for reading,
Elodie

117062 -
modifier supprimer 119073 - Réponse de Marquis (Belgique) - 2017-10-09

Dear Sir, Madam,

My name is Carine Marquis and I am the headmaster of a primary school in Saint-Sauveur, Belgium.
My French-speaking pupils are learning in English and would like to communicate with English-speaking penpals. They are between 6 and 12 years old.I have 6 classrooms.
Would any of your teachers be interested in this project?
Thank you for your consideration.
Kind regards, Carine Marquis
Marquiscarine@hotmail.com
Headmaster of Keysschool Saint-Sauveur, Frasnes, Belgium

117062 -
modifier supprimer 118603 - Réponse de Sabrina (France) - 2017-09-24

Hi, I teach in a Normandy school and I'm very interested by your project.