Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 11613 - de Nina (Suède) - 2006-08-04
Coll�ge : "Penpals (snail mail) wanted, age 13-14"

I'm a teacher of English in Sweden and I'd like my students to have the opportunity to learn and practice their English through writing. I have a group of 25 students, both male and female, who have all been learning English for about 3 years. They are 13-14 yrs old and starting 7th grade in mid August. Interested?? Then please e-mail me!

11613 -
modifier supprimer 41256 - Réponse de Jeanne (USA) - 2011-09-28

Hello:
I am a Communications teacher of 25 8th graders who are interested in establishing pen pal relationships with students their own age from a different culture. My students will be able to send hand written letters as well as emails. The class also participates with a student safe website blog. If you are interested in allowing your students to reach across the globe and make new friends then please contact me. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

11613 -
modifier supprimer 22988 - Réponse de Hicham (Maroc) - 2007-12-23

Hi !
How are you ?
I go through your mail while logging in www.studentsoftheworld.org.
I’m an English teacher living in Morocco. I’m 26 years old. I got my BA degree in English literature on 2005, and now I teach English for Junior High School students.
I want really to establish with you a penfriendship club by means of which we can help our students to improve and develop their skills in ESL.
I would be very gratful if accept me as your friend and coorporator…… !!!?
If you are really ready to do some writings with your students here is my email just give me a sign.
Yours with best regards
HiCham
PS I have some entirely briliant students in English

11613 -