Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 115995 - de Barry (Japon) - 2017-05-06
: "English Teacher in Japan Seeks 4th, 5th, or 6th Grade Pen Pals for His Students"

Hi,

I'm an English teacher at a Japanese public elementary school in Okinawa, Japan and my 4th, 5th and/or 6th graders would love to correspond with your students. My students speak a little English but I promise to help them revise their letters for readability. As for the number of students, I will have about 20-25 pen pals per grade. So, if you have 20-25 students interested in corresponding with Japanese pen pals, please contact me and we can work out the logistics.

Sincerely,

Barry Pollick

115995 -
modifier supprimer 130087 - Réponse de Laurie (USA) - 2022-07-13

Hi there,

My gifted classes at Varner Elementary in Powder Springs Georgia are studying Japan our first semester. We start school on August 1st and are ready to get started getting to learn more about your culture. We would love to be pen pals.......my students range from 1st grade to 5th grade. Please let me know if you are interested...

Varner Elementary
4761 Gaydon Road
Powder Springs, GA 30127
laurie.mendenhall@cobbk12.org
Laurie Mendenhall - Gifted Teacher

115995 -
modifier supprimer 118848 - Réponse de Leslie (Iles Hawaï (USA)) - 2017-10-02

Hello, I am a 5th grade (9-10 yo) teacher in a public school in Hawaii USA. Would love to exchange emails or can use Kidblog.org to penpal letters. If interested, please email me.

Thank You,

Leslie

115995 -
modifier supprimer 117009 - Réponse de Barbara (Australie) - 2017-08-01

Hi!