Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Lyc�e
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 115719 - de Catherine (Grande Bretagne) - 2017-03-14
Lyc�e : "German and French penpals wanted!!"

Hello

I teach French and German to pupils aged 11-16 at a large secondary school near to Manchester, England.

My pupils are looking for both French and German partner schools for letter and email exchanges, class Skype meetings etc. We would like partners who wish to write in French/English or German/English.

We would love to hear from you.

Catherine

115719 -
modifier supprimer 129562 - Réponse de tina (Suisse) - 2021-10-07

Hi,
I am an English teacher here in Switzerland of a group of 14 fifteen year olds. We are looking for some students to correspond with. Would you be interested?
Tina

115719 -
modifier supprimer 125339 - Réponse de Manuela (Suisse) - 2019-02-15

Guten Nachmittag
Ich bin Manuela und unterrichte Englisch in einem kleinen Dorf in der Schweiz. Ich wäre sehr interessiert an einer Brieffreundschaft. Ich hätte 22 Kinder, die gerne neue Kulturen kennenlernen würden.
Liebe Grüsse
Manuela

115719 -
modifier supprimer 121187 - Réponse de jade (France) - 2018-03-28

Bonjour, je suis une étudiante française. J'ai 16 and et je parle l'anglais et l'allemand. Je suis intéressée pour correspondre avec une de vos élève. Si ma proposition vous intéresse n'hésitez pas!

115719 -
modifier supprimer 120658 - Réponse de Francis Bogue (France) - 2018-01-29

Hi there !

Just spotted your ad on "Teacher ads" and we might be interested if you haven't already found a school. I am head of English at a secondary school called "Lycée Jean Moulin" (which is right in the centre of Angers).

Kindest regards,

Francis Bogue

115719 -
modifier supprimer 120644 - Réponse de Anna (Allemagne) - 2018-01-26

Dear Catherine,