Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 112918 - de Nalini (Australie) - 2016-09-11
: "Pen pal and exchange in Italian and English"

Hi all,
I'm an Italian teacher in Perth, Australia. I'm looking for a school to set up a pen pal experience for my students of grade 8 and 9 (13-15 years old) in Italian and/or English.
I'm also looking for a school interested to came to Australia for an an exchange.
Next year I will bring my students to Italy.
Looking forward to hear from you :)

112918 -
modifier supprimer 124759 - Réponse de Salvo (Italie) - 2018-11-17

Hi I come from Italy and I would very much like to have a penfriend in Australia in order to improve english and writing letters thanks 😉 I am 20 yrs old.

112918 -
modifier supprimer 120164 - Réponse de Giulia (Italie) - 2017-12-08

Hi, I teach English to students aged 12-14, in Italy. We are learning about Australia and we would be very happy if we could find pen pals to have new friends and speak about our different countries.

112918 -
modifier supprimer 119884 - Réponse de deveau (Réunion) - 2017-11-20

Good morning
We are teachers from Reunion Island, a French department in the Indian Ocean. I have come across your ad saying that you were looking for an exchange with a high school. We would like to organize a two week schooltrip to Australia for our students in October, 2019. We would like them to discover the Australian culture and lifestyle as well as to improve their communication skills. To achieve our goal, we need to find an Australian partner high school and Australian host families. Our students are aged between 15 and 17. French is their native language and English is their first language.Please let us know if you are interested
We are looking forward to your reply

112918 -