Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 111352 - de Huili (Chine) - 2016-06-25
: "looking for English speakers to be penpals with Chinese students age 11-14"

Hi, I am a seventh grade English teacher in a Chinese Middle school. My students age 12-13, I teach two classes English, and I have a total of 87 students.Their English are very poor. Now 17of them are eager to have international pen-pals and exchange knowledge of cultures, as well as practice their writing and literacy skills.They're going to have a very long summer vacation. I would like my students to learn more about the culture of similar aged students from another country. and trying to make a penpal is their homework. so I need your help. could you send your students' e-mail address to me? and I will collect my students' address soon, and send them to you. I look forward to hearing from you! My e-mail is: jinghuili1985@163.com.

111352 -
modifier supprimer 125262 - Réponse de Laura (USA) - 2019-02-01

Hello!

I am looking for pen pals for my middle school science class. We are starting to learn about weather and I would love for our kids to be able to share how their lifestyles are affected by weather and air quality. Let me know if this is something you are interested in. I have 114 students. Thank you.

111352 -
modifier supprimer 120874 - Réponse de eloi (France) - 2018-02-18

Bonjour, je souhaite établir une correspondance épistolaire entre mes collégiens (6e, 4e) et une classe en Chine. Mon établissement est basé tout près du Mont Saint Michel, en Normandie. Seriez-vous intéressé ?
Cordialement
Eloi

111352 -
modifier supprimer 119448 - Réponse de Tori (USA) - 2017-10-25

Hello,