Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Coll�ge
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 110678 - de Yvette (Afrique du Sud) - 2016-04-13
Coll�ge : "Pen friends"

Good morning

I am a grade 7 English Second Language Teacher in South Africa.There are about 16 learners in my class. I am looking for pen friends for my learners. They are very excited and really looking forward to learning about other cultures and countries.

I want to improve there writing skills and will like to correspond via snail mail if possible.

Sunny South African Greetings
Yvette

110678 -
modifier supprimer 126457 - Réponse de mike frost (USA) - 2019-09-12

Hello, I am a middle school art teacher. I am wanting for my advance art class, which only has 4 students, to design a post card in art class trying to show our culture with a short story on the reverse side. I would love for one of your students to respond back to each card that is sent to your school with their interpretation of your culture using art and grammar. My goal is to connect two different cultures using art to communicate. Is this something that your class and yourself would be interested in? If so, We can send the first batch of cards out by Wendsday of next week. I look forward to hearing from you.

110678 -
modifier supprimer 124120 - Réponse de Deborah (USA) - 2018-10-05

Hello.

I am a librarian at an elementary school in Morton Grove, Illinois. I am starting a program where I will have many students in grades 5-8 writing letters. I would be happy to exchange with your class. Please let me know if you are interested.

110678 -
modifier supprimer 123117 - Réponse de Marie (France) - 2018-08-28

Hi,
I teach Enghish in a secondary school in France. My pupils are from 12 to 15 years old.