Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 110672 - de Cecilia (Suède) - 2016-04-12
: "Penpals"

Hi!
I am a teacher from Sweden that to the fall I will have a 4th grade. I would like it if some english teaher would like to be our penpals. Hopefully about the same age.
Please reply if you are interest

//Cec

110672 -
modifier supprimer 123983 - Réponse de meryem (Maroc) - 2018-09-29

I'm a teacher of English from Morocco. I teach pupils aged 12/14.I would like to work with your school. If you are interested in my emai,please answer me as soon as possible. meryemtouyer123@gmail.com

110672 -
modifier supprimer 117557 - Réponse de Kim (USA) - 2017-08-24

I have several classes of students ages 11-13 in North Carolina. Are you still interested in English-speaking penpals?

Thanks,
Kim

110672 -
modifier supprimer 115944 - Réponse de isaac (Tanzanie) - 2017-04-24

hello pen i will be able to help you,
most welcome

110672 -
modifier supprimer 115322 - Réponse de levi (Kenya) - 2017-02-01

greetings from kenya africa we are a kenyan school from nairobi kenya our school and students woul;d like to penpal with you to learn your cultures and lifestyles and also improve english language

110672 -
modifier supprimer 112603 - Réponse de LUCIANO CHRISTOPHER (Tanzanie) - 2016-09-01

Hi
My name is LUCIANO CHRISTOPHER, a body chairman of KIWANJA CHA NDEGE PRIMARY SCHOOL,in a CAPITAL CITY of TANZANIA.I would like to share experience and how to teach english as well visiting each other.
I would like my teachers to have comunication with you and your school
I am looking forward to hear from soon
your truly
LUCIANO CHRISTOPHER
CHAIRMAN

110672 -
modifier supprimer 112602 - Réponse de LUCIANO CHRISTOPHER (Tanzanie) - 2016-09-01

Hi