Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 108136 - de Galina (Russie) - 2015-09-29
: "Looking for pen pals for students"

I'm a 23 yo teacher from Russia. I work in a non state educational establishment and I;m looking for pen pals for my teenage students (12-17) of elementary level.
Preferable from English speaking countries.
Honetsly, I have already written to some teens here because I didn't kmow that I ciu;d have just posted it here :D

108136 -
modifier supprimer 112897 - Réponse de vincent (France) - 2016-09-10

Uvazaemaia Galina,

I am an English teacher from France, though our schools welcomes 9 to 22 years-old students, my students are from 15 to 18 years old.
In fact, not only would I like to develop an exchange with Russian students that speak English and/or French, but I also would like to develop Russian, to redevelop a French-Russian friendship (I also graduated in Russian & I have Slavic roots) in my school and I would like my students to discover more about Russia. In other words I would like to create a Russian language language & culture department at school like we already have in English, German, Spanish & Italian.
We could start with e-mail exchanges and afterwards we can continue with Skype.

If You are interested, please do not hesitate to contact me.

S uvazeniem. D.

108136 -
modifier supprimer 111873 - Réponse de Tabitha (USA) - 2016-07-31

I home school my 12 year old son and to help with education we are looking for a pen pal. I am in need of 1 student who would be willing to write letters, snail mail, with my son. We live in A small town in Texas. Please let me know if you are interested.

108136 -
modifier supprimer 110845 - Réponse de Riley steinbach (Canada) - 2016-05-05